Skip navigation


Snowflake, Snowflake: Tom Glazer & Dottie Evans
Ramalama (Bang Bang) – Roisin Murphy
Monkey to Man – Elvis Costello
If the World Should End in Fire – Handsome Family
Disco in the Space – Judith
Are ‘Friends’ Electric – Gary Numan
Tricka Technology – A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts
Introduction to Edward Scissorhands – Danny Elfman & Shirley Walker
She Blinded Me with Science – Thomas Dolby
Home Computer – Kraftwerk
The Robots – Senor Coconut & His Orchestra
The Sounds of Science – Beastie Boys
Ther Ain’t Half Been Some Clever Bastards – Ian Dury & the Blockheads
Oxygen – Psychic TV
Iodine in my Coffee – Muddy Waters
Gold – Spandau Ballet
Tungsten Traveller – Jr
Young Frankenstien – City of Prague Philharmonic

Download this episode

5 Comments

  1. Ooh ooh fame at last!!
    I was listening to this on my ride home and when I heard the dedication I was so surprised I almost cycled into the back of a car.
    Another great show.

  2. Oh Dave. I wouldn’t advise listening to the Chicky Boil-Ups whilst in the saddle, but I’m overjoyed that you liked the show. Thank you for suggesting such an excellent theme.

  3. Nah it’s great for negotiating London traffic, especially turned up LOUD. I thought I had an eclectic taste in music but you put me to shame.

  4. I’d hate to be responsible for any unfortunate accidents. I’ll have to issue a warning at the beginning of all future shows. Health and safety at all times. Actually, I’ll do a Health and Safety show…

  5. Sorry, warning taken but not headed. I spend almost 2 hours a day staring at exhaust pipes, I’ve gotta have something to take my mind off it.


Leave a Reply

