Skip navigation

recessionjobhunters

Download this episode

Get a Job – The Silhouettes
Get out of Your Lazy Bed – Matt Bianco
Working on the Building – Elvis Presley
Government Centre – Jonathan Richman
Satisfaction – Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Satisfaction – Otis Redding
Loafers Corner – Orlando 7
Sans Travail – La Bolduc
No Money No Love – Byron Lee & The Mighty Sparrow
I’m Gonna Ask to Leave at Three so Call Me – Superthriller
I’m Gonna Quit While I’m Ahead – The Ronettes
Hello Comrade ( I Quit My Job) – Hot Club de Paris
Stock Exchange – Miss Kittin & The Hacker
You’re the Boss – Lavern Baker
Rat Race – The Specials
Feed My Cat – Jonny Trunk & Duncan Wisbey
Beat the Clock – Sparks
Working in a Coal Mine – Devo
Retirement Days – Darren Hayman
I’ve Retired – Alfred Fields, Tony Hollins & Johnny Shines

Leave a Reply

