Skip navigation

Listen

Lightnin Strikes -Klaus Nomi
The Name Game – Shirley Ellis
Speaking in Tongues 1 – Sheila Chandra
Abdul And Cleopatra Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers
Hot Rod Lincoln – Commander Cody
Buffalo – Stump
Night Mood – Superthriller
Lenox Avenue – Angela
My Baby Cried All Night Long – Lee Hazlewood
Stereo – Pavement
Grandad’s Glasses – John Hegley and the Popticians
Ghiore Dos – Le Mystere Des Voix Bulgares
Too Beautiful For A Cranky Old Bag Like Me – Adam Buxton
International Valentine -Aidan John Moffat
Do I Worry?    The Ink Spots
Fish – Mr. Scruff
Is That All There Is? – Cristina
Losing My Edge – LCD Sound System

One Comment

  1. You have the “Graveyard Cha Cha” by the 3 D’s under “The one that got away”. My father was in that group back in the 1950’s and I have been trying to find that record for some time. Do you have a record in your inventory you could sell me? If not, I would love an MP3 version so I could put it on a CD. I don’t know how to seperate it from what I downloaded off your site. Could you please help me out, I would really appreciate it. Thanks, Bryan


Leave a Reply

